Hello, again.

img_2730

It’s been a while, but I have to admit it’s been nice to disappear for a bit and focus on family, friends, rest, prayer, and being quiet and thankful.

My Christmas was merry and full of blessings and reflection. My New Year’s was low-key, relaxed and full of hope for 2009 and God’s plan and direction for the next season of my life.

I have lots to share, but today won’t be the day. I have the itch to cook, bake and organize, so I’ll be back later this weekend or next week with notes and thoughts on a book I finished during my holiday break. I can’t wait to share some highlights.

Happy New Year (a few days late)!

2 thoughts on “Hello, again.

Leave a Reply

