Long time no see, eh?

Hello, hello! I’ve been super busy lately with a move, so I haven’t been around much. But I’m slowly settling in and hope to be back for regular blogging soon. :)

Before I sign off for the day, let me leave you with a fun little link. Remember how much I’ve been loving the look of chalkboards? Well, have you seen this recent post on Design*Sponge? Colored chalkboard paint! And the projects are very cute! Check it out.

Anyway, stay tuned for updates + photos.

Leave a Reply

