One Warm November Day

craftmart

I spent my Saturday with a steaming caramel soy latte in hand, exploring a local craft fair with my mom. We purchased a few Christmas gifts and enjoyed chatting with the talented vendors. It was wonderful to meet some new crafty friends. (And I hope to have a booth of my own next year!)

theplace

coffee

It was an uncharacteristically warm November day, and so after we left the craft fair, we meandered through our little downtown, stopping at a cute boutique, the library and then for lunch, where we dined outside and shared a tomato and basil pizza.

momoutside

I hope your weekend was a happy one—and preferably warm and sunny, too.

3 thoughts on “One Warm November Day

  1. carmen says:

    Ah, it looks absolutely lovely, Katie! What a great day with your mama :) And I’m loving your vignette-y photographs–they’re gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

