eek!

Oh my, oh my. It has been so long since I posted here. Life has kept me busy, and I haven’t been doing much art making. However … I have lots of new ideas floating around my head for new work, so I hope to be creating again soon.

In the meantime, let me leave you with a mosaic of some artwork that’s been inspiring me lately.

{mosaic created by FD’s Flickr Toys}

1. Untitled, 2. caroline carefully arranges everything she holds dear, 3. rachel ann austin_Pleasant 5 x 5, 4. birds, 5. house wren, 6. View From the Stacks, 7. five berries, 8. lucy counts the stars no. 11, 9. heaskedtotakeourpicture

One thought on “eek!

Leave a Reply

