Getting Settled

Sorry I haven’t written in so long. The weeks seem to be flying by!

I’m slowly, but surely getting settled in my new home. I’ve been hunting in thrift stores for vintage pretties to add here and there. I love the unknown stories behind them. I’m also thinking about hanging old black-and-white family photos on one wall, perhaps with a few vintage hats. I have my eye on a few at an amazing vintage store I explored last week.

I’ll be back again soon to share more decorating pictures, as well as some beautiful blogs and images that have been inspiring me lately.

Leave a Reply

