HeARTed: Vintage Luggage by GetReadySetGO

Hello, everyone! Hope you’re having a beautiful fall Monday. It was a bit cold and dreary here, but it felt like fall, so I can’t complain. I’m happy to be home now and bundled up cozy for the evening, though. I’ve been tuned in to Dancing With The Stars, too. Can’t help watching. It’s such a fun show!

I haven’t posted a HeARTed feature recently, so I’m here to share an Etsy shop I discovered on the blog createloves.blogspot.com. (I suppose this feature could also be a Vintage-inspired Friday feature, but I love this Etsy shop so much that I just couldn’t wait until Friday to share.)  :)

GetReadySetGO offers a charming collection of vintage luggage that can be customized with black waterproof artwork. (And I love the shop’s tagline: Upcycled Vintage Luggage for the Unique and the Geek. Too cute!) Here are a few of my favorites, plus some examples of the artwork that can be added. {All images from the Get Ready Set Go Etsy shop.}

And be sure to visit the blog, here.

Is it too early to put this on my Christmas wish list?? I would love to have one of the messenger bags to use as a briefcase for work. Oh, my, I’m in love. 

3 thoughts on “HeARTed: Vintage Luggage by GetReadySetGO

Leave a Reply

