Vintage-inspired Fridays: Collage

Because craft show preparations are in full swing (the show is next weekend–eek!), I thought this Friday, I’d give you a little peek of one of the collages I’m currently working on. I still have a few finishing touches to add, but it’s almost finished. The main image is a vintage Kodak ad. (I think old ads are quite charming—just another vintage treasure I adore.)

P.S. I recently treated myself to a vintage bag from Get Ready Set Go, and I got it in the mail today. Such an exciting surprise to come home to! I’ll post photos soon. AND I’m excited to announce that I’ll be featuring a Q&A with Rachel, the very talented woman behind Get Ready Set Go, soon. So stay tuned for that! :)

In the meantime, have a lovely Friday evening!

K

Leave a Reply

