Inspiration for a Snowy Sunday…

The snow’s coming down outside, and I’m as cozy as can be…

My Christmas tree is glowing…
I’m listening to Sufjan Stevens’ Christmas collection…
I have a hot mug of apple cider…
And I’m burning my new favorite holiday candle (Snow Apple Mint)…

On this blustery day, I thought I’d share a few wintry web finds that have been inspiring me:

{photo credits}

I’m in love with Mandi’s completely charming cold-weather ensemble. I love the gray hat and the way she’s mixed plaid with polka dots.

And a few Flickr favorites:

1. good tidings, 2. handmade chalk board, 3. Untitled, 4. Night Bird, 5. Untitled, 6. Holiday Fawns

I’m off to do a little painting and pasting into my sketchbook.

Stay warm + cozy,

K

3 thoughts on “Inspiration for a Snowy Sunday…

  1. K says:

    Kristin: I’m loving all of the photography you’ve been posting! :-)
    Rachel: Welcome! Thanks so much for your sweet comment and for visiting. I look forward to exploring your blog! :-)

Leave a Reply

