HeARTed: Selective Potential Blog

I discovered a new blog yesterday that I’m totally swooning over. Have you ever read Selective Potential? Oh my goodness! Her style is incredible! :)

Tieka is a 24-year-old graphic designer and blogger who lives in Michigan. She puts together lovely combinations of colors, patterns, and textures, and after scrolling through some of her past posts, I’m totally hooked and will definitely start following her blog.

{All images from Selective Potential}

Plus, I’m currently on the hunt for some stylish fall/winter boots, and I’ve found tons of inspiration on her site:

In fact, I’m thinking about ordering these brown boots from DSW. Thoughts? Super cute, right?? :)

What are your favorite winter wardrobe items? I’m a big fan of layering and wearing cute scarves. :)

P.S. Know of other inspiring fashion blogs? Leave me a link in the comments section. I’d love to check them out!

Happy Monday!

X’s & O’s,

K

4 thoughts on “HeARTed: Selective Potential Blog

  1. carmen says:

    Ah, I love it! She definitely has a super cute style. I’m also more than impressed by the fact that she’s wearing dresses in Michigan right now. I don’t care how thick your tights are, it is COLD! I’m a wimp and cold down here in Atlanta, already!! Haha! As always, thanks for sharing :)

  2. katielicht says:

    ooh, that is one of my favorite style blogs! i also love kendieveryday.blogspot.com, jessica from whatiwore.tumblr.com, and whatwouldanerdwear.blogspot.com.

  3. K says:

    Thanks, everyone! :-) So glad you enjoyed the post! I love sharing inspiring blog finds.

    Sagemag, thanks for stopping by and for your kind comment about my blog!

    Katie: Thanks so much for the links! Yay, for inspiring fashion blogs!

    Carmen: I’m with you on the cold thing. I’m ALWAYS cold, and I find it really hard to put together cute outfits during the winter. For me, it’s all about layering, layering, layering. And lots of cute scarves (especially those found at Target)! hehe

Leave a Reply

