HeARTed: Dresses & Tights

This winter, one my favorite looks is dresses paired with pretty tights. There are so many different looks you can achieve by adding fun accessories, too—from  belts, to scarves, to hats. Here are some lovely examples I’ve been collecting from various style blogs:

{photo credit}

I love everything about this outfit. The tights are a beautiful shade, the dress is completely charming, and those shoes are adorable!

{photo credit}

{photo credit}

Isn’t this such a soft, romantic look? So cozy looking, too.

{photo credit}

{photo credit}

{photo credit}

Love the boldness of this outfit, and it has such a vintage feel. Completely charming.

{photo credit}

{photo credit}

{photo credit}

Hope you’re all having a lovely Saturday. I have some fun posts coming up, including a new Crafty Q&A with Bridgette from BD Photography. (The journalist in me is really loving putting these Q&As together.) I hope you all are enjoying them, as much as I am! If you have any suggestions for Q&As you’d like to see featured, let me know. :)

{ K }

2 thoughts on “HeARTed: Dresses & Tights

Leave a Reply

