Sketchbook Project

I’ve completed my sketchbook! :) The theme I chose was In Flight, and it seemed to be the perfect theme for my current life season. It also really fit with the One Little Word I chose for 2011: experience.

Sketchbook Project Cover

You can see the pages larger, here.

I’ll also be posting them to the Sketchbook Project section of my blog.

This was such a creatively challenging project, and it’s going to be hard to part with my book. I’ve grown quite attached to it, after spending many hours working on it the last few months. :)

She’ll be sent off either tomorrow or Tuesday, and she’ll be headed off on tour in March. (I hope she has many exciting adventures while on the road, before settling in at her permanent home in the Brooklyn Art Library.)

If you participated in this project, please leave me a link, so I can check out your sketchbook.

{K}

Leave a Reply

