*Weekending

melted ♥  {Explored!}

{photo credit}

Wonderful weekend, so far: coffee with a friend, lots of work in my sketchbook, some creative brainstorming…

Today, I’m hoping to finish up my sketchbook, so I can scan the pages and get it in the mail by Tuesday morning. :) Unfortunately, I have some not-so-fun grown-up things to do, too, like laundry, cleaning, and a trip to the grocery store.

I’m thinking about picking up a spaghetti squash, so I can try this recipe. It was featured on Here’s Lookin at Me Kid’s Catching Confetti series of guest blog posts.

I’ll be back later today to share some sketchbook peeks, as well as my choice of scripture for the upcoming week.

P.S. I know I am way overdue for a Vintage-inspired Fridays post. :) I’ll be back posting those regularly again soon. Promise.

Happy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

