Seeking

It’s been an incredibly busy week, so I apologize for my lack of posting. :) I wanted to stop by this evening, though, so I could share my scripture choice of the week: Jeremiah 29:13:

“You will seek Me and find Me when you seek Me with all your heart.”

It’s short and simple, but it’s been the perfect thing for me to think and pray about this week.

I also wanted to share a new song I heard on the radio this morning by Francesca Battistelli. I love her music, and this new song is just as amazing as those on her previous release. Enjoy! :)

It’s blustery and snowy outside tonight, and I just put a spaghetti squash in the oven, following this recipe that I mentioned the other day. (I’m hoping it will make up for the frozen waffles I ate for dinner last night.) hehe ;-)

After dinner, I’ll probably turn on the new season of American Idol and do a little creative brainstorming in my journal. And tomorrow is Friday. Yay! for the weekend.

How’s your week been?

{ K }

Leave a Reply

