Fashion Favorites

Fashion Favorites is another regular feature I’d like to introduce. It will be just a little round-up of some of my favorite style postings that I’ve spotted around the Internet each week or so. (Also, as soon as I get a tri-pod, I’ll be sharing some of my own outfits.) :-)

01.06.118

{Jen Loves Kev}

{Kendi Everday}

{Sally Jane Vintage}

{Sally Jane Vintage}

Lovely, right?

I’m in the process of putting together some inspiring new Crafty Q&As (and some Vintage-inspired Friday goodness). I’m hoping to have that feature back up and running in another week or so. :)

Happy Saturday!

{ K }

4 thoughts on “Fashion Favorites

Leave a Reply

