Vintage-inspired Fridays: Shoes & Hats

It’s back! It’s been a while since I’ve posted a Vintage-inspired Fridays feature. :-)

This week, I’m showcasing some inspiring looks that feature vintage/vintage-inspired shoes and hats. I’m not much of a hat person—I just can’t pull off the look, but I love the way so many stylish bloggers incorporate vintage hats in their everyday wardrobes.

{via Making Magique }

{via Making Magique }

Millicent Seizes the Day

{via Lulu Letty }

Holiday Look No.2: Derailed

{via Lulu Letty }

november 3

{via Here’s Lookin at Me Kid}

november 19d

{via Here’s Lookin at Me Kid}

Short post tonight, but I’ll be back later this weekend. :) I wish you all a very happy Friday. I’m going to spend my evening reading and movie-watching. Perhaps I’ll bake some chocolate chip cookies, too… Such a yummy Friday-night treat!

{ K }

Leave a Reply

