Vintage-inspired Fridays // Treasure Hunting List

Now that the summer is here, I can’t help but daydream about having some new antiquing adventures. One of my favorite ways to spend a sunny Saturday is exploring a new vintage shop or flea market. :)

Here’s a little wish list I’ve compiled to keep in mind while I treasure hunt this summer:

I’d love to find…

Blog Design Inspiration

{Image via Smile & Wave}

*Mini-chalkboards

Blog Design Inspiration

{Image via Smile & Wave}

*Teal typewriter

Prettiest Camera I Now Own

{Image via Smile & Wave}

*Imperial camera

Burroughs

{Image via Uppercase}

*Typewriter ribbon tins

{Image via Anthropologie}

*Bright ’50s phone

Do you have anything on your vintage wish list?

{k}

Leave a Reply

