Craft Show Recap (Better late than never?)

I realized I never posted photos from the spring craft show my sister and I participated in! :) Oops!

So, many months late, here’s a little photo story of our day:

Morning Coffee

You know my day HAD to start with a caramel soy latte. And this coffee shop has some of the BEST lattes I’ve ever tasted. ;-)

Business card display

On Display

It’s been a few months since I’ve sat down and created, and I’ve got some new ideas taking shape in my mind and heart. I’m looking forward to exploring them on canvas and wood. Plus, there’s another show this fall, and my sister and I are already dreaming up new display ideas. Can’t wait! :)

Hope you’re having a wonderful week!

{k}

Leave a Reply

