Holiday Decor Inspiration

The Christmas tunes are ready to go, and soon, I’ll be decking the halls of my little home with Christmas lovelies. I’m looking forward to making my house feel merry and bright for the holiday season.

Before I get started, though, I thought I’d share some of the holiday inspiration I’ve been collecting over at Pinterest. :)

{via Making It Lovely}

{via Hula Seventy}

{via l.duranceau’s Flickr stream}

{via Katie’s Pencilbox}

{via Trisha Brink Design’s Flickr Stream}

{via Smile and Wave}

{via Smile and Wave}

Have you done your decorating yet? If so, what’s your favorite decoration? Why? :)

If not, Happy Decorating to you! (I’ll be back soon to share pictures of my holiday home!)

{k}

Leave a Reply

