Be open to whatever comes next.

{visit workisnotajob.com for more inspiring art}

Now that I’ve chosen my word for 2012, I’m having fun keeping an eye out for art, quotes, etc. that inspire and encourage me to look forward with hope. I’m finding that because it’s on my heart, I’m noticing so many things that speak to that idea.

There’s something really wonderful about choosing a word to focus on each year. Last year, I lost sight of focusing on my word a bit, and this year, I’m hoping to pay more attention and post more blogs that share how my word is shaping this season of life.

If you haven’t chosen a word yet, I encourage you to think about what you’d like to focus on in 2012. And if you decide to participate, definitely let me know what you end up choosing! :)

Happy Wednesday,

{k}

Leave a Reply

