One Little Word Inspiration

As part of my One Little Word journey in 2012, I’ve started to collect inspiration that encourages me to look forward with hope this year, so I can really embrace everything God has planned for me. One of the ways I’m doing this is by creating in my art journal.

(Here’s a little peek at one of the pages I’m currently working on.)

I’ve also set up a Pinterest board to save ideas, inspiration, and encouragement.

I think it will be fun to look back on both of these things next year, because they’ll help tell the story of my journey and growth in 2012.

If you’re participating in One Little Word, what are you doing to make your word a part of your life this year?

2 thoughts on “One Little Word Inspiration

Leave a Reply

