Giving Thanks

Hi, friends!

I’m popping in to share this week’s Giving Thanks list.

This week, my heart is thankful for:

Fig Newton Lemon Crisp Cookies (Goodness gracious, these are addictive!).
My heart for creating and all of the ideas + inspiration He’s been blessing me with. Can’t wait to create new things!
The hope I have in His Word & His Plan for me.
Bagels with honey, while reading through the Psalms each morning.
New faith + inspiration books on their way to me (such happy mail!).
My women’s small group and the ways I see God working in each of our lives.

What are you delighting in this week? :)

One thought on “Giving Thanks

Leave a Reply

