I’m writing a book!

…an e-book, that is. ;)

I’m super excited about this project and plan to share many more details here on the blog closer to its launch.

Here’s what I can share right now: I’m in the beginning phases of e-book creation, and you can expect to see it for sale right here on the blog sometime this fall. I’m creating a book that will be packed with what I’m most passionate about: inspiration — and beautiful words, artwork, and photography. (Stay tuned for a more detailed post about the content you’ll find in my ebook, as we get closer to the launch date.)

Thanks for sharing in this exciting journey with me!

{k}

5 thoughts on “I’m writing a book!

  1. Marie says:

    Yay for writing an ebook. It’s certainly an exciting adventure :) Have fun and make sure you take a break from it from time to time. Those longterm projects can be exhausting…

    ps: your blog is lovely, I’ll definitely be back soon :)

Leave a Reply

