Dreaming of Fall

Lately, I’ve been dreaming of fall …

I’ve been thinking about things like big mugs of apple cider, late nights creating, thick novels, all things cozy, pumpkin farms + apple orchards, fall-scented candles, and that feeling of inspiration that always seems to find me when the summer fades to fall…

I’ve been picking up little gems (like these shoes) and brainstorming ideas for my 29 Things list

And I’ve been opening up my heart to all the bright possibilities ahead.

Nothing ever happens if you always play it safe // So, make a little space // And get out of your own way (Rachel Platten)

2 thoughts on “Dreaming of Fall

Leave a Reply

