A Color Story

 

After being inspired by this post from Bri at Design Love Fest, I decided to spend some time looking through my Pinterest boards to create a color story for the blog (and for my eBook). It didn’t take me very long to select my favorite colors, because I tend to wear these colors, decorate with these colors, design with these colors (and obviously PIN these colors!). (In fact, they probably look a bit familiar, because they’re the colors I already use most frequently on the blog.) ;) It was still a fun and inspiring exercise. And I like creating color palettes.

What about you? What colors make you happy?

Leave a Reply

