Get Inspired: Blogging Resources Via Alt Summit

{ artwork by Christopher Wool via Alt Summit}

Lately, as I’ve been working on my rebranding and eBook projects, I’ve been doing a lot of research online. In the midst of all of my clicking and searching, I stumbled upon Alt Summit and the new Alt Summit blog.

I just caught up on today’s Friday Links post, and I love that contributor Victoria Hudgins wrote about the new fall season being a new chance to set goals, ideas, and dreams for our blogs.

Perfect timing with my 29 Things list, right? (And you may have noticed attending their conference is #10 on my list!)

If you’re not familiar with the site, I definitely recommend you check it out for blogging inspiration and business advice. You can check out the new Alt blog, here.

What’s inspiring you today?

Leave a Reply

