Insta-Moments From My Week

{1.} Took myself on a little coffee shop/bookstore date on my birthday.
{2.} This scripture’s been speaking to me. He’s teaching me how to be fearless.
{3.} Bright and happy birthday flowers from a friend.
{4.} Hot pink shoes + polka-dot pants—perfect attire for celebrating the upcoming wedding of one of my closest friends.

I’m delighted tomorrow is Friday. I have plans to do a little antiquing this weekend, but I’m also just ready for a little rest + coziness. I’ve been collecting some yummy fall recipes, here, and I think it might be the perfect weekend to make soup.

What little moments have made you smile this week?

Leave a Reply

