A Fall-Loves List

Just a little list of some things I’m loving and daydreaming about this fall…

I am  completely in love with this adorable record player available at ModCloth. I think it belongs in my home. ;) I’d love to listen to all my favorite fall tunes while art making, or take this little dear on a fall picnic.

This fall, I’m also loving:

Starbucks Caramel Apple Cider
Making homemade soup
Gray skies + quiet afternoons
Compiling a very long fall reading list
Autumn sunshine that invites me to capture fall’s beauty with my camera
And plans for crafty evenings spent cozily writing, designing, and art journaling

What about you? What are you loving and daydreaming about this fall?

One thought on “A Fall-Loves List

Leave a Reply

