Insta-Moments From My Week

{1.} Enjoying some blackberry vanilla tea in my cute new polka-dot mug that was gifted to me by two dear friends.
{2.} Stopped to capture one of the prettiest sunsets I’ve seen in a while.
{3.} Giving thanks for a beautiful fall day.
{4.} Can’t wait to fill up my new Creators journal.

What little moments are inspiring you lately?

P.S. Are you an Instagrammer and blogger? I came across this great post from Allie Lehman about using Instagram to tell your story. It’s a good one, so definitely check it out! I love that Instagram allows me to capture and tell my life’s story through even the smallest moments.

2 thoughts on “Insta-Moments From My Week

  1. Brooke says:

    Just wanted to visit your blog and thank you for commenting on mine! It’s always encouraging to hear from others who identify with something I wrote. By the way, I love your blog! :) I hope you get to attend the influence conference next year-hopefully we can meet!

  2. K says:

    Thank you so much, Brooke! I so appreciate you stopping by and commenting. :) I’d love to attend the Influence Conference next year. It would be wonderful to meet! Hope you’re having a blessed week!

Leave a Reply

