THANKFUL FOR: Pumpkin

One of my favorite parts of fall is pumpkin-flavored everything.

So, for this Inspired Home feature, I put together this little round-up of pumpkin treats + recipes.

(EDITOR’S NOTE: Some of the recipes are on my to-try list, so I can’t vouch for everything.) ;)

Pumpkin Crock Pot Chili (I used mixed beans + black beans in my adaptation. Loved this cozy, pumpkin-y dish!)
Chocolate Pumpkin Milkshake (I’d adapt this to be dairy-free, of course!)
Pumpkin Smoothie
2-Minute Pumpkin Quinoa (I’ve been loving quinoa lately, so I can’t wait to try this!)
Pumpkin Soup
Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Bars
No-Bake Pumpkin Oatmeal Cookies (Will be making these SOON!)
Pumpkin Penne (I found the recipe for this years ago and can no longer remember where, unfortunately. Here’s a recipe I found on Food Network, although I’ve never used hot sauce in mine.)
Pumpkin Stuffed Shells (made this for the first time last fall from a Country Living recipe)
Pumpkin French Toast
Pumpkin Spice Pancakes

A few other pumpkin treats I enjoy every autumn…

Pumpkin pancakes from First Watch (I still have yet to get there this fall! I better hurry!)
Pumpkin bagels
Pumpkin candles (this one sounds delightful!)

What about you? Do you have any favorite pumpkin treats + traditions you enjoy each fall season?

Leave a Reply

