Together in 10 ~ My Sunday Best

Popping in to participate in another week of Together in 10 Sunday Best.

This week, I’m featuring a handmade vintage-inspired brooch I wore on Tuesday (and also in my eBook video shoot last weekend!). I bought this at a craft fair I participated in during the spring, and I love the way it looks pinned to my chambray shirt. The brooch was made by a local crafter (love supporting artists and shopping locally), and it has just the right amount of whimsy and charm. I love statement pieces that have some personality. I also like the way this one has a bit of a vintage feel, while still being fun, fresh, and a bit quirky.

So, there you have it. My Sunday Best pick of the week. ;)

What are you up to today? I’m off to church and to run errands, and then I’m looking forward to putting ornaments on my little tree.

Happy Sunday, friends! Stay warm + cozy!

Leave a Reply

