eBook Update: Video Debut

Friends, I am so very excited to share this video with you today. It’s been months in the making, and it’s truly a reflection of the heart of my upcoming book An Inspired Life:  Living Fully & Creatively in Every Season.

I’m so thankful for my friend Nate’s creativity. He took my vision for this video and brought it to life. I couldn’t have done it without him — or even dreamed up this finished product. I feel truly blessed.

I’m also excited that the video showcases one of my dear friends’ songs from their recent EP Still. The song, Desperate, really captures my heart for the Lord and the beauty of His loving, constant presence in all of our seasons. I definitely recommend the entire EP. It’s on my current worship rotation, and it blesses me every time I listen to it.

And now, without further ado, I present to you the An Inspired Life eBook video. I hope it inspires you and gives you a hint of what to expect in my upcoming book.

Thanks for being a part of this journey!

17 thoughts on “eBook Update: Video Debut

  1. Alissa says:

    This is so beautiful Katie! I can’t wait to read it!

    Also, I want to hug you for the amount of polka dots in this video. (:

  2. ashleegadd says:

    Beautiful! I’m working on an ebook of my own and I love watching others go before me and step out in faith with their words. Can’t wait to read this!

Leave a Reply

