Let’s make a little list, shall we?

Just a few small things inspiring this writing, creating heart of mine:

Image

I’m smitten for these charming pencil sets by Amanda Catherine Designs. How could you not feel creatively inspired when writing with one of these lovelies?

Image

And who can say no to sequins?

I’ve been happily discovering some new tunes lately, too. Can’t stop listening to Holley Maher. Odd Place to Be is especially inspiring and pretty perfect for this season of life I find myself in.

Jenny & Tyler’s worship music is encouraging my heart, as well. And I just discovered Emily Hearn and Mariah McManus. I love discovering new sounds for each season. What’s on your current playlist?

And speaking of lists, remember these? I used to love making seasonal delighting in lists, so I’m planning to bring them back as a regular feature soon.

P.S. BIG NEWS: My eBook video will debut tomorrow on the blog! Seriously so excited to share it with you.

See you tomorrow!

K

Leave a Reply

