My Inspired Life: Round-Up #2

Oh.My.Goodness. Time has just been flying by, as I’ve finished up my book, sent it off for editing, started a few freelance writing projects, and celebrated birthdays, the start of summer, and then the Fourth of July.

Whew!

I haven’t completely forgotten about this little blog of mine, though.

I’m here tonight to share the next My Inspired Life photo round-up. I just love browsing your photos on Instagram, and I hope you all will continue to capture and share such inspiring and beautiful moments! Just use the hashtag #MyInspiredLifeAPTD.

Image

1. Lovewokemeup // 2. hgottschalk12 //  3. ashleyholstein 4.AnnettaBosakova

So, what’s new with you?

4 thoughts on “My Inspired Life: Round-Up #2

Leave a Reply

