Beyond Belief

Image

He’s working on my heart about belief lately…about believing in the seemingly impossible, believing in the dreams He’s placed on my heart, and believing in the things I know He is writing into being behind the scenes. I want to always trust in His ability to surprise me with His perfect plan.

I’m going to keep trusting Him to grow and strengthen my belief.

And I’m going to keep some room in my heart for the unimaginable, for the things I know He can do that are way beyond belief.

::image::

6 thoughts on “Beyond Belief

  1. clbills says:

    Thank you I think I needed to read this today. It’s too easy to limit God, to hope in our own plans and not let go of that control.

Leave a Reply

