When You Can’t Keep Up

View More: http://deathtothestockphoto.pass.us/brick-and-mortar

Whew, it’s been hard to spend time at this little space lately. Since I’ll be releasing the eBook in the next few weeks, it’s been difficult to create new content here. I’ve made my peace with that, but I hope you all haven’t given up on me. ;) I promise to be back regularly once the eBook has made its debut. AND I have plenty of Creating an eBook posts brainstormed that I just need to sit down, write, and share. I also have a few photos to share from behind the scenes of creating the book. I’m in the design phase now, working with a friend of mine to make it pretty. I get more and more excited every day, as we discuss fonts, layouts, and select photos and art. I’ll also be launching a website for the book next week where you’ll be able to learn more about the book and even read the intro.

In the meantime, I’m still posting on Instagram and Twitter, so catch up with me there!

::Photo from Death to the Stock Photo::

6 thoughts on “When You Can’t Keep Up

Leave a Reply

