Influence Conference Meet-and-Greet Link-Up

Hi, all! I’m excited to be participating in this Influence Conference link-up.

If you haven’t visited my blog before, let me introduce myself.

I’m Katie. I write, create, and wear a lot of polka dots. I also wrote a few thoughts about the upcoming conference, here.

dwell.63webversion

Now onto the link-up questions…

Two things I will be sure to have packed in my bag:

1. Some colorful pens and my new notebook! (Technically more than one item, eh?)

2. My camera to capture memories and moments.

notebook

Two things I’m looking forward to about the conference:

1. GROWTH: Stepping out of my comfort zone and going FURTHER in my faith, writing, and art.

2. INSPIRATION: I can’t wait to meet all of the lovely and inspiring ladies I’ve been getting to know over this past year! I look forward to many hugs, honest conversations, prayers, and encouragement.

See you all soon!

xo,

Katie

37 thoughts on “Influence Conference Meet-and-Greet Link-Up

  1. annieawiltse says:

    Katieee! I’m so excited we’ll be able to meet in person! I’ve been eager for that ever since our mastermind group with Heather.

    I love your Ideas notebook! Where did you get it?

  2. Erin Lauray says:

    Stepping out of my comfort zone is something I am looking forward to as well. It can be easy to just shrink into myself, so I hope this helps me to step out and make more friends! Cant wait to meet!

  3. Kristi (@babiesdontkeep) says:

    First time over here and I LOVE the look of your blog! So pretty. Will be following for sure.
    I will probably have an old beat up notebook and crappy pens, but I’m excited for the experience, and for thinking through and soaking in the inspiration too!

  4. Amy E Patton says:

    Hi again Katie. Another thank you for helping me connect with other influence members through your last post. I am feeling more and more excited each day. I look forward to actually getting to meet you. See you soon, Amy

  5. lilyandlight says:

    can we leave some kind of super doodle in one another’s notebooks?! i love pens so much ~ love that there’s another pen lover coming :)

    cannot wait to finally meet you. you’re one of my absolute favorties! xo

Leave a Reply

