Believing in the Goodness of Right Now

IMG_6373

I think sometimes believing in His goodness means believing in the goodness of right now — living fully right where He’s placed you.

Today, I’d like to take some time to reflect on that before we move on to talking about believing in who He created us to be and in the dreams and goals He’s given us.

So, what little blessings are you enjoying today?

 

::For the month of October, I’m participating in The Nester’s #31Days blog writing challenge. My topic? Big BELIEF. For the next 31 days, I’ll be writing about three main things: 1. BELIEVING in His good plan for my life, 2. BELIEVING in the dreams He’s placed on my heart, and 3. BELIEVING in who He is and what He promises. So, what do you say? Will you join me? Will you open your heart to Him and allow Him to grow your belief over these next 31 days? You can read all my #31Days posts, here.::

 
3 thoughts on “Believing in the Goodness of Right Now

  1. Elle says:

    A little blessing I am enjoying today is having my family so close. I had 4 wisdom teeth extracted 5 days ago and have been feeling absolutely miserable since, and it has been such a blessing to pack my backs and drive home to spend some time at my parent’s house so I’m not alone while I’m in pain. My sibs have been so sweet with making milkshakes and keeping me company.

Leave a Reply

