This is a brand-new day.

This is definitely my new jam. The last few mornings, I’ve turned this tune up, up, up, and danced, danced, danced, welcoming the day and pretty much declaring I was going to step joyfully into it.

So, give it a try this morning, friends. Turn up those speakers and dance your heart out. Sing along. Laugh at yourself.

Because sometimes, we just need to be believe in the goodness and lightness of a brand-new day.

And this day? This day is brand new…

 

::For the month of October, I’m participating in The Nester’s #31Days blog writing challenge. My topic? Big BELIEF. For the next 31 days, I’ll be writing about three main things: 1. BELIEVING in His good plan for my life, 2. BELIEVING in the dreams He’s placed on my heart, and 3.BELIEVING in who He is and what He promises. So, what do you say? Will you join me? Will you open your heart to Him and allow Him to grow your belief over these next 31 days? You can read all my #31Days posts,here.::

 
One thought on “This is a brand-new day.

Leave a Reply

