An Inspired Life: One-Day eBook SALE!

booksandcocoa

I don’t know about you, but when the days start getting colder, my reading list starts getting longer! Here’s what I’ve been adding to the list lately:

In celebration of books, the coziness the winter months bring, (AND to kick off your holiday week with a little extra inspiration), I’m offering a special discount today on my book An Inspired Life. Enter the code GETINSPIRED at checkout to save 25% off your purchase.

eBookCover

An Inspired Life will encourage you to reflect on the past year, be present in your current moments, and dream big with Him in the new year ahead.

KH.B.44

So, snag your copy today, grab your favorite mug and cozy beverage (lately, I’m partial to peppermint mochas!), and join me on an adventure to live fully and creatively for the Lord.

Happy Thanksgiving Week!

Leave a Reply

