Winter Delights

At the end of the summer, I mentioned I was going to bring back my “delighting in” lists. I posted my summer list, here, but forgot to write one up during my very busy fall.

Image

As things slow down these cold winter months, I’m jumping back in to the practice of collecting and celebrating little joys. Today, I bring you my winter list.

Winter 2013

I’m currently delighting in…

Holiday shimmer and shine; red lipstick; gold accents; chocolate + mint; cozy plaids; prayerful plans; and making space in my life and heart for God to move in mighty ways

P.S. What about you? I’d love for your to add yours in the comments. :)

::image::

Leave a Reply

