An Inspired Life Book Club Intro Video

Hello, friends!

I recorded this video for you yesterday, but due to some technical difficulties, I wasn’t able to post it until today. It’s just a quick background on what to expect for the An Inspired Life Book club. Please bear with me as I get used to recording the videos, too. ;)

If you have any questions about the book club (which kicks off Monday, February 3), feel free to e-mail me or send me a tweet.

You can sign up for the book club, here.

(And I really encourage you to sign up if you’re wanting to participate, because like I mentioned in the video, I have a fun printable to email everyone who signs up!) :)

Happy Sunday!

6 thoughts on “An Inspired Life Book Club Intro Video

  1. firefliesandapplepies says:

    I am so excited for this! I just found your blog about a week ago after reading one of your comments on Lara’s goal setting series. You are so well-spoken and I felt like I was sitting with a friend as I watched the video. I was on the fence about joining the book club because I am on a (mostly) spending freeze, but this inspired me to make it my special indulgence for the month of February. I will be purchasing and signing up tonight!

  2. Whitney Conard says:

    ok, I’m giving in – I’ve been eyeing your book ever since it came out, and finally bought it and will sign up for the book club. i’m not sure how involved i’ll be able to be, but i really want to read it soon and might as well dive in when there’s other people doing it too! excited! :)

Leave a Reply

