10 of My Most Popular Posts

redshoestypewriter

I’ve been blogging for almost six years, and from time to time, I enjoy looking back to see what some of the most-read posts are. Today, I thought I’d share a few with you.

  1. A Poem for Bravery
  2. Life is beautiful.
  3. 30 Things
  4. 31 Days of Big Belief
  5. Sketchbook Project
  6. My heart feels like a Saturday morning …
  7. Women Praying Boldly: 40 Days of Prayer
  8. When God puts something on your heart, don’t hesitate, just GO.
  9. Why My Prayer in Singleness Has Changed
  10. Vintage Lettering Love

P.S. It’s also National Handwriting Day, so I’ll have to put my pen to paper later and do a little doodling.

“The lost art of handwriting is one of the few ways we can uniquely express ourselves. There’s something poetic about grasping a writing instrument and feeling it hit the paper as your thoughts flow through your fingers and pour into words. So, the Writing Instrument Manufacturers Association (WIMA) suggests you take advantage of National Handwriting Day on January 23 and use a pen or a pencil to rekindle that creative feeling through a handwritten note, poem, letter or journal entry. Handwriting allows us to be artists and individuals during a time when we often use computers, faxes and e-mail to communicate.” Via WIMA

Happy Writing!

2 thoughts on “10 of My Most Popular Posts

  1. firefliesandapplepies says:

    As a new reader of your blog (and future book club member!), I am especially excited to fix a warm cup of tea later and read through these! I hope you have a great day! :)

Leave a Reply

