Rivet & Sway Review

reading

Last week, I got my home try-on frames from Rivet & Sway. I had such fun trying on the five different frames I picked out and trying to decide which were my favorite (with the help of friends and family, of course!).

favorites

I recorded this video to share the five frames I selected, as well as my thoughts on Rivet & Sway’s home-try on process.

Image

Image

Peet’s Coffee is my new fave (hello, almond milk lattes!). I wish EVERY coffee shop offered that in place of soy. Also, I am loving this Punchline frame in Neapolitan (how can a girl resist a pair of pink specs?!).

Image

While helping me decide, my sister even tried on a few of the pairs. Aren’t these such a fun look for her? :)

*NOTE: Rivet & Sway did not contact me about doing this review. I wanted to share this company with you, because I was inspired by their products and because I enjoy reading others’ thoughts when I am considering trying a new company or product. 
One thought on “Rivet & Sway Review

Leave a Reply

