End-of-Summer Adventures & Dreams

EndofSummer

 

 

It’s hard to believe that summer is almost over.  I’ve been in a bit of a dreamy place the last week or so, and in the midst of that, I put together two new moodboards that capture some of those thoughts and dreams.

The first one (above) is more end-of-summery, while the second one (below) is more in anticipation of fall and all that fall might bring.

Together they show a heart filled with plans for adventure, dreams  of making art, and taking risks for God.summersend

I could write quite a bit about each image and what it means to me right now, but I think I’ll let the images speak for themselves.

 

(Image sources found here, here, here; “Seek the Unfamiliar” from Sseeko Designs; Lucky Bean Coffee from their FB page)

2 thoughts on “End-of-Summer Adventures & Dreams

  1. originaltitle says:

    Love the idea of a mood board. I will have to try this. Thanks for sharing this! Hope you have a fantastic fall.

Leave a comment