Inspired Style: Scarves, Scarves, + More Scarves!

SCARFFY from Bri Emery on Vimeo.

Confession: I love scarves. It’s true. They’re one of my favorite fall accessories for sure. Check out the adorable video above from the tremendously talented Bri Emery of Designlovefest. Not only is it a super-cute video, but you can also get some ideas for fun new ways to wear your scarves.

These are my newest additions to my scarf collection. I think the one with polka dots is my favorite (but that’s no surprise, is it?). ;)

What are some of your favorite fall accessories? :)

2 thoughts on “Inspired Style: Scarves, Scarves, + More Scarves!

  1. K says:

    I know! She’s so creative! :) It makes me want to see if my grandma still has all of her vintage silk scarves. They might be perfect for an upcoming Inspired Style post… Hmmm :)

Leave a Reply

